Tired and Some Guests

August 30, 2006 bigmove

I have been so tired lately. Work was crazy yesterday. There were only two of us working plus I don’t even know how to do everything yet. I can’t be too tired because my roommate invited people over tonight. She was gone when I got home yesterday, and I was going stir crazy being alone. I definitely need people. I think I just get really sick of thinking and that is what I do when I’m not distracted. Thus, I need to not be tired and enjoy it when people come to our house.

Entry Filed under: Blogroll, Cincinnati, Cincinnati Ohio, city, extrovert, friends, New People, outgoing, Roommate Life, tired, Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. naisioxerloro&hellip  | 

    Hi.
    Good design, who make it?

  • 2. TigreeSip&hellip  | 

    Hey!!! alternative extender
    vigara Penis Extender Deluxe Gold is offered in our exclusive mahogany storage case and is comprised of non-allergenic parts covered in 24K Gold. To find out more go to Pa!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Archives

  •  
