Friends

September 8, 2006 bigmove

It’s good to know that when you leave a place you’ve been for four years there are still people there who want to invest in you. I talked to three of my friends yesterday who are still in college. It makes me feel wonderful to know that people still care. I didn’t merely walk out the door and leave that place forever. As hard as it is to go back there and remember how it was it is great to know I haven’t lost every part of that place. There are still amazing people there that will be my friends no matter where we are close or far.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Archives

  •  
