decorating!

September 12, 2006 bigmove

My roommate and I have been busy spending far too much money decorating our apartment and I attempted to convince her to get spiderman fabric for our bathroom curtains, but she wouldn’t go for it.  Maybe I’ll just buy them myself and put them up one day when she’s not home 🙂  It’s not like I’m asking for something awful like Happy Bunny or something incredibly tacky.  Hooray for decorating!

Entry Filed under: apartments, curtains, fabric, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Archives

  •  
