Today at Work

September 12, 2006 bigmove

This guy I work with found out that I love DDR. Him and his wife might come over some time to play. It’s funny that the people at work that I have the most in common with are married guys my age. So hopefully from those friendships I can become friends with their wives or something. I need friends and cool guys probably have cool wives. I’m getting more comfortable at work so that’s always a plus. I actually had fun today because I worked with fun people and we kind of goofed off. I like days where you can play around and get stuff done. It’s been a good day.

Entry Filed under: Blogroll, Cincinnati, Cincinnati Ohio, coffee shops, extrovert, friends, goals, New People, outgoing, shy, tired, Uncategorized, work

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Archives

  •  
