Artwork

December 19, 2006 bigmove

So, as the new year comes around, I have begun to think about what my goals are for next year.  I have decided that I want to enter some of my artwork into at least 4 shows for this year, whether or not they get into the show doesn’t matter as much as just following through with the process of entering the work.  So, I had to go downtown this past week to a friend of mine who is a professional destination wedding photographer and also has a photo studio.  I dragged all my work through the streets, and got digital photos taken so that I can send all my work through to the galleries and contests.  Lucky me, I get to send all my silver coins downtown because I got a parking ticket for being 8 minutes late on my parking meter.  Sigh. 

Entry Filed under: art shows, artworks, destination wedding photography, parking meter, parking ticket, photo studio, silver coin

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. oil portrait painting&hellip  | 

    Wow! Those are beautiful coins; the ones which you rarely see even in big museums. How come you had to send your coins? Didn’t you have anything else?

  • 2. leadership characteristic&hellip  | 

    what is management…

    I will wander together with you, encouraging you in this trip and sharing with you the guidelines and instruments that will provide out the chief I know is in you….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Archives

  •  
